Contact Information

Hardball/Amable hardball@ms.demo.org General Organizing
Chaotic/Padua chaotic@ms.demo.org Staff, Beam, Misc
Raw Style/Lego rawstyle@ms.demo.org WWW, Scene PR, Compos
Gandalf/Phantasm gandalf@ms.demo.org Press, Sponsors, Power
Decca/Lego decca@ms.demo.org Power, Misc
Acryd acryd@ms.demo.org Network

Competitions Organization

These guys are responsible for particular competitions:

Sierra/Destiny sierra@ms.demo.org Music Competitions
Doj/Cubic doj@ms.demo.org IBM PC Competitions
Hoogo/Padua hoogo@ms.demo.org C-64 Competitions
Gott/Elitegroup gott@ms.demo.org Console Competition
Raw Style/Lego rawstyle@ms.demo.org Amiga Competitions
Gandalf/Phantasm gandalf@ms.demo.org Wild Competition