Organizer Team


The Symposium '96 will mainly be organized by several people from the demo groups Lego, Phantasm, Polka Brothers(Amiga), Cubic Team(PC), Oxyron(C64), Absence(Falcon) and Avena(Falcon). Nearly all of them have experience in organizing such events, so you don't have to expect the low standard of a run-of-the-mill 'German' party...

Please write us for any questions!

Main Organization

Frank Schliefer
Michael Krause
Christian Melsa
Dierk Ohlerich
Marco Schultz
Philipp Schweizer
Dirk Jagdmann

WWW Page

All text and graphics unless stated otherwise: Michael Krause
Snapshots of the Burg: André Peters

Promotion Video

Ideas and cutting: Christian Melsa
Most rendered animations: Hellmut Tümmler
Rendering: Christian Wasner

Organization of Sponsors & Prizes

Frank Schliefer

Flyers

Southsealand Party

Design: Michael Krause
Post-Design and Mass-Printing: Frank Schliefer

The Party V

Design: Christian Melsa

Symposium '96 Logos

Big one: Christian Melsa
Two-color one: Michael Krause

Special Thanks to:

S.C.A.L.A for their big interest in the Symposium '96 and the moral support!

Frank Schliefer

(aka Gandalf/Phantasm)

EMail: gandalf@blackbox.shnet.org

Snail Mail:

Frank Schliefer
Am Musterplatz 27
21220 Seevetal
GERMANY

Link to his Homepage


Michael Krause

(aka Raw Style/Lego)

EMail: rawstyle@online.fire.dbn.dinet.com

Here is my Homepage


Christian Melsa

(aka Sire/Lego)

EMail: sire@online.fire.dbn.dinet.com


Dierk Ohlerich

(aka Chaos/Ex-Sanity)

EMail: chaos@blackbox.shnet.org or chaos@wiloyee.shnet.org


Marco Schultz

(aka Crash/Polka Brothers)

EMail: crashpolka@aol.com or crash@blackbox.shnet.org


Philipp Schweizer

(aka Decca/Lego)

EMail: decca@people-x.people.de


André Peters

(aka Takeoff/Phantasm)

EMail: takeoff@blackbox.shnet.org


Hellmut Tümmler

(aka Noodles/Phantasm)

EMail: noodles@blackbox.shnet.org


Christian Wasner

(aka Crisi/Phantasm)

EMail: crisi@blackbox.shnet.org


Dirk Jagdmann

(aka Doj/Cubic Team)

EMail: doj@tecs.de


Symposium '96 WWW Information Service